Guidance Counselor Schedule 2017-2018

Ms. Bautista - School of Entrepreneurial Studies

ybautista3@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1515

Room 151E

Monday-Thursday Hours: 7:50 AM - 3:00 PM; lunch period 5

Friday Hours: 7:40 AM - 2:50 PM; lunch period 5

 

Ms. Judge - School of Skilled Building Trades

ajudge@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1512

Room 151B

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday Hours: 7:40 AM - 2:50 PM; lunch period 7

Thursday Hours: 8:30 AM - 3:40 PM; lunch period 7

 

Ms. Karabelas - College Advisor

akarabelas@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1431

Room 143A

Monday-Friday Hours: 7:40 AM - 2:50 PM; lunch period 7

 

Ms. Mieses - SPARK Counselor

dmieses2@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1513

Room 151C

Monday-Friday Hours: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM; lunch period 5

 

Ms. Mualem - School of Computer and Electronic Engineering Technologies

kmualem@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1514

Room 151D

Monday-Friday Hours: 7:40 AM - 2:50 PM; lunch period 4

 

Ms. Vasquez - School of Exploration and Discovery

cvasquez13@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1511

Room 151A

Monday-Thursday Hours: 9:10 AM - 4:20 PM; lunch period 6

Friday Hours: 7:40 AM - 2:50 PM; lunch period 6