Announcements (Scroll for More)

  • Receive College Office Updates and Reminders by Text and the Remind App

    Class of 2018: Remind App code: a49dca  -or- TEXT @a49dca to 81010

    Class of 2019: Remind App code: 6c6f3a  -or- TEXT @6c6f3a to 81010

    College and Career Center
  • Seniors- The Final Countdown

    Report all FINAL plans to Ms. K.: College, Military, Union, Work, etc.

    Congratulations! 

    College and Career Center
  • New Job Postings for Building Skills NY - Current Seniors & Alumni

    See both the Alumni page and WBL page of the website for more information on job opportunities available! 

    Alumni
  • 9th, 10th, & 11th Grade C-Tech, CISCO, & Pre-Engineering Students

    NEW Work-Based Learning Opportunities for the Fall & Spring 2017-2018 semesters.  Check out the WBL page for more details at http://queensvoc.org/WBL or see Ms. Zagada in room 449 pds. 4-8 for more info. 

    Work Based Learning

Header

Guidance Counselors

Ms. Bautista - School of Entrepreneurial Studies

ybautista3@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1515

Room 151E

Monday-Friday Hours: 7:40 AM - 2:50 PM; lunch period 5

 

Ms. Judge - School of Skilled Building Trades

ajudge@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1512

Room 151B

Monday-Friday Hours: 7:40 AM - 2:50 PM; lunch period 7

 

Ms. Karabelas - College Advisor

akarabelas@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1513

Room 151C

Monday-Thursday Hours: 9:10 AM - 4:20 PM; lunch period 7

Friday Hours: 7:40 AM - 2:50 PM; lunch period 7

 

Ms. Mieses - SPARK Counselor

dmieses2@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1492

Room 149

Monday-Friday Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM; lunch period 5

 

Ms. Mualem - School of Computer and Electronic Engineering Technologies

kmualem@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1514

Room 151D

Monday-Friday Hours: 7:40 AM - 2:50 PM; lunch period 4

 

Ms. Vasquez - School of Exploration and Discovery

cvasquez13@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 937-3010 ext. 1511

Room 151A

Monday-Thursday Hours: 9:10 AM - 4:20 PM; lunch period 6

Friday Hours: 7:40 AM - 2:50 PM; lunch period 6